This job view page is being replaced by Spyglass soon. Check out the new job view.
PRravisantoshgudimetla: [WIP] Consolidate workload controllers status
ResultFAILURE
Tests 0 failed / 0 succeeded
Started2021-07-22 02:11
Elapsed1m31s
Revision4d0a1dfce1d38c48227dd3251c13ec3a49ba5d6d
Refs 2833

No Test Failures!


Error lines from build-log.txt

... skipping 659 lines ...
go: finding github.com/client9/misspell v0.3.4
go: finding github.com/client9 v0.3.4
go: finding github.com/client9/misspell/cmd v0.3.4
go: downloading github.com/client9/misspell v0.3.4
go: extracting github.com/client9/misspell v0.3.4
Checking spelling...
error: keps/sig-apps/2804-consolidate-workload-controllers-status/README.md:795:81: "explict" is a misspelling of "explicit"
Found spelling errors!
Cleaning up...
FAILED   verify-spelling.sh	2s
Verifying verify-toc.sh
go: finding sigs.k8s.io b8c54a57d69f29386d055584e595f38d65ce2a1f
go: finding sigs.k8s.io/mdtoc b8c54a57d69f29386d055584e595f38d65ce2a1f
go: downloading sigs.k8s.io/mdtoc v1.0.2-0.20210206231111-b8c54a57d69f
go: extracting sigs.k8s.io/mdtoc v1.0.2-0.20210206231111-b8c54a57d69f
go: downloading github.com/mmarkdown/mmark v2.0.40+incompatible
... skipping 16 lines ...
  - [User Stories (Optional)](#user-stories-optional)
    - [Story 1](#story-1)
    - [Story 2](#story-2)
  - [Notes/Constraints/Caveats (Optional)](#notesconstraintscaveats-optional)
    - [Progressing](#progressing)
    - [Complete](#complete)
    - [Failed](#failed)
  - [Risks and Mitigations](#risks-and-mitigations)
- [Design Details](#design-details)
  - [Test Plan](#test-plan)
  - [Graduation Criteria](#graduation-criteria)
    - [Alpha](#alpha)
    - [Alpha -> Beta Graduation](#alpha---beta-graduation)
... skipping 12 lines ...
  - [Scalability](#scalability)
  - [Troubleshooting](#troubleshooting)
- [Implementation History](#implementation-history)
- [Drawbacks](#drawbacks)
- [Alternatives](#alternatives)
- [Infrastructure Needed (Optional)](#infrastructure-needed-optional)
Table of content not up to date. If this failed silently and you are on mac, try 'brew install grep'
Cleaning up...
FAILED   verify-toc.sh	7s
========================
FAILED TESTS
========================
/home/prow/go/src/github.com/kubernetes/enhancements/hack/verify-spelling.sh
/home/prow/go/src/github.com/kubernetes/enhancements/hack/verify-toc.sh